All meetings are now via Zoom. To receive notices, please be sure you are on our e-mail list by sending a request to



Volunteers Needed

Volunteers are needed now to do canvassing and phone calling. Contact Katerina Szylo at or (207) 200-8529. To make calls for Jared Golden, email Kelena Spencer at

Status of Signs and Bumperstickers

Available at Hancock County Democratic Committee office, 53 Church Street, Ellsworth
Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays, 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
plus Saturdays, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Status as of October 24


Biden/Harris yard signs Available
Biden/Harris bumperstickers Available but limited

Sara Gideon for Senate

Gideon yard signs Available. Limit one per person.
Gideon bumperstickers Gone

Jared Golden

Golden yard signs Gone
Golden bumperstickers Available

Louie Luchini, Senate District 7

Luchini yard signs Available

Bev Uhlenhake, Senate District 8

Uhlenhake yard signs Available

Nicole Grohoski, House District 132 (Ellsworth and Trenton)

Grohoski yard signs Available